Pop of Colour | OOTD

Hey Lovelies

I went on a little lunch date with a girl friend of mine to have one of my favourite foods…..SUSHIII!

IMG_4194

When you’re enjoying banter with your friend and stuffing your face with delicious food, you don’t really have time to worry about feeling uncomfortable because your pants all of a sudden feel too tight, am I right ladies?

IMG_4193

That’s why I’m a huge supporter of elastic waisted pants because you can enjoy all the food you can eat and look good doing it. 😛 We can have it all ladies, we really can!

IMG_4181

So I think we’ve all established that I’m obsessed with these pants. Not only are the super comfortable, but also make you look effortlessly chic as well.

IMG_4183

I’m not a huge fan of black or any other color that seems too dark, but when I do wear dark colours, I always like to add a pop of colour to stand out.

IMG_4185

If you’ve read some of my older posts you’d see that I love adding colour to my wardrobe all year long. I especially enjoy playing around with colours in this look, and I think the mix of blue and green are just right and perfectly summery.

Details

Pants – Zara

Shirt – Lc Waikiki

Shoes – Turkish brand

bag – Zara

Necklace – H&M

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment